Moms Support Group

$150.00

REGISTRATION CLOSED

Thursdays Sept. 8-Oct. 13 at 11 CST

Virtual Group Sessions

Designed for Moms of children with RAD who are in treatment, or in a new home.

Cost: $150
Coach: Jen
Register for a moms virtual support group today!

Description

Moms Support Group – Children with RAD who are in treatment or a new home

All of us at Carrie O’Toole Ministries are so excited to offer this important group for moms whose children are in treatment, or after relinquishing an adoption.  Many moms in these situations feel isolated, shamed, alone, and need to share their journey with other women who are in similar situations. These group settings offer safe places to process your grief, trauma and emotions related to the difficult situations these moms face. If you fit any of these descriptions, this group is for you!

Group begins on Sept. 8-Oct. 13 and will occur on Thursdays for six weeks (1 hour session each week) offering a combination of education and support. Coaches will provide you with the tools and the space to learn coping skills, as well as a judgment-free place to open up to other moms, while feeling supported and heard. Groups will follow a 6-week curriculum covering topics like: anger and grief, loneliness and isolation, healing from judgment, expectations vs. reality, shame, marital stress and how to heal as a family.

We hope you can join us!

Cost: $150 Includes 6, 60 minute virtual group sessions:

Coach: Jen

Dates: Thursdays Sept. 8-Oct. 13 2022

Daytime Option: Every Thursday 9:00 am PST (10:00 am MT), 11:00 am CST,  (12:00 pm EST)

Register for Moms Evenings Support Group Virtual Session today!

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Moms Support Group”

Your email address will not be published.

Title

Go to Top